Lineage 2 : Essence Ally
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lineage 2 : Essence Ally

Place to speak with Essence Ally members

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Richard LionHeart

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Richard LionHeart
DONE's pic Lover
Richard LionHeart

Number of posts : 72
Registration date : 2006-12-24

Richard LionHeart Empty
PostSubject: Richard LionHeart   Richard LionHeart Icon_minitimeTue Jan 16, 2007 2:33 am

Greetings Ladies, Gentlemen Smile

Well, in game my name is Richard LionHeart Smile some of u already had met me, for other that hadn't yet, hi Laughing

My history in game well....i started to play in July 2006, 6 months ago so im pretty new in L2. My begginins in this goes to Eva server, where i began to play a human knight until that server's Data Base collapses, loosing characters. There, i was in a Clan, where i met very good friends. After that, i began to look for servers...not easier or exclusive for PVP, but also with some challenge to find armors and weapons. After a month running here and there...i arrived to Isogames, and started the same Human Knight that was stopped to grow in Eva server.