Lineage 2 : Essence Ally
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lineage 2 : Essence Ally

Place to speak with Essence Ally members

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

GITRONIZRWAAAAAAAWR

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
G3
Nub

Number of posts : 22
Registration date : 2007-05-25

GITRONIZRWAAAAAAAWR Empty
PostSubject: GITRONIZRWAAAAAAAWR   GITRONIZRWAAAAAAAWR Icon_minitimeMon Oct 01, 2007 10:21 pm

Well first of all i was staring at the page like 5 mins till i found the FCKING HUGE button saying "Post" What a Face .

Well my character story starts years ago when Lineage 2 was still quite new. I started playing at the 1st L2J server around, it was 1x and like 10% of the stuff worked. We were a small very friendly comunity of 30 (xD) i started as a Human wizard and in 4 months made my way to lvl 40 cleric (ye i was going for bishop when server closed )Smile. After that 2 long years passed before a though crossed my mind "What if a new l2 server showed up?" Then i typed the mighty words "l2 free servs" on google and like bajilions of servers showed up, and i joined the first, L2Xtreme.

There i started as a Warrior going for Warlord, and i played on that server for around 2 or 3 years without actually knowing ppl, i was a soloer there and i enjoyed it. Then FBI came in and bb warlord gitroni.

Months passed till a friend said isogames was back up and running so i joined and i was a newb in here, i met Ninja the Pr0totype leader and i joined the mighty clan. They helped me getting my b grade when i was lvl 70 and gave me a huge l2 experience, i was then the first and only Spectral Master from all the server. From what i remember we ruled the server, there were only 2 big alliances when i started, Chamber and ourselves, Bloodpact used to cry for our help in fighting Chamber and see where it led.